RSS

Vegan MoFo: Day 24

24 Oct

Creamed Chip Beef!

I saw this a few places, but ended up using this recipe (though I probably quadrupled the amount of salt, pepper, and sage). I used the oat milk that I use for everything, and it was a little sweet even though it’s not vanilla, so I think I’d try a milder milk next time. I LOVED it! I feel pretty confident it won’t impress any meat eaters (Rick ate a small serving and then made himself something else for dinner), but I thought it was fantastic.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 24, 2011 in veganmofo 2011, yummy in my tummy

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

