RSS

Turbo Ellie.

07 Oct

I feel like I’m careening, but I’m sure not finishing a dozen knitted objects each month.

turbo charged
You are “turbo” charged.
Fast moving and classy, you get things done with power and grace.  Your expensive tastes can be deceiving, since what you really value is quality and efficiency.  As you’re careening around those corners in life, finishing a dozen knitted objects each month, stop and smell the roses.  Don’t miss the beauty of process! What kind of knitting needles are you? brought to you by Quizilla

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2005 in quiz central

 

2 responses to “Turbo Ellie.

  1. Michelle

    October 7, 2005 at 5:54 pm

    Hello,
    I added you to my links of vegan knit bloggers, but you should join the ring that robyn set up
    veggieknitters.blogspot.com
    See ya!

     
  2. ellie

    October 7, 2005 at 9:03 pm

    Thanks! I’ve submitted my request and put up my button, but I don’t think I’ve been added yet. It’s so nice to have found this group!

     

Leave a comment