RSS

Quizzes when I should be working.

23 Oct

Your Hair Should Be Orange


Expressive, deep, and one of a kind.
You pull off "weird" well – hardly anyone notices.

umm….

see….

That’s actually a fairly accurate representation of my current hair color, though I wouldn’t call it orange.

And now to type up my proposals for individual study. As of right now I will be taking exactly zero actual classes next semester. Rather I will be enrolled in a capstone experience (think internship) and 2 independent studies (think internship). The plan is to get me a job in Austin once I graduate, so next semester is all about meeting people who could hire me and getting concrete items into my portfolio and on to my resume. Wish me luck.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 23, 2005 in quiz central

 

2 responses to “Quizzes when I should be working.

  1. anne

    October 24, 2005 at 5:16 pm

    Good luck! Every time I think about someday having to find a job, I want to stay in school a bit longer… But it sounds like you’ll be well prepared.

     
  2. ellie

    October 24, 2005 at 5:33 pm

    That’s the plan! Thanks for the encouragement.

     

Leave a Reply

 
