RSS

Friday Cat Blogging.

27 Oct

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 27, 2005 in friday cat blogging

 

4 responses to “Friday Cat Blogging.

  1. morgan

    October 28, 2005 at 1:23 pm

    I love that perspective makes it look like he has GIANT KITTEN PAWS OF DOOM!!!

     
  2. ellie

    October 28, 2005 at 2:00 pm

    B is a girl, but glad you enjoyed the pic. And B would like to add that though they are not giant, they are kitten paws of doom, so watch out!

     
  3. morgan

    October 28, 2005 at 6:24 pm

    Huh. I think I knew that B is a girl. I think I was distracted by a) the boy in the background and b) my own cat being a boy. I don’t know when my default setting for cat gender ceased to be set to “female,” however. My brain is weird.

     
  4. ellie

    October 28, 2005 at 9:18 pm

    Probably when you got a boy cat. My default gender for dog is male b/c I’ve only had male dogs. C’est la vie.

     

Leave a Reply

 
