RSS

That’s a cute jacket.

02 Nov

Your Aura is Green

Your Personality: You are a high acheiver who is very competitive. You’re bound to reach your goals, no matter how lofty.

You in Love: Picky with high standards, it’s hard to find your match. You need a man as driven as you are!

Your Career: You need a high profile, challenging career to satisfy you. Consider finance, sales, or running your own company.

What Color Is Your Aura? Take This Quiz šŸ™‚

I was with them til they started that career talk. Sales? I’d die. Thanks to bag ‘n’ trash for the link.

I know I haven’t posted in a while. And I probably won’t again soon. I’ve been having those anxiety dreams where you show up to class for the first time halfway through the semester and you’ve already missed turning in some big assignment. So I think I need to dedicate some more time to the Vikings and have some progress on that paper to calm my nerves.

I was planning to finish the second sleepy sock at school today, but I forgot to bring the extra ball of yarn. I hate that.

L.A. friends I am again considering coming out December 9th-12th. Heads up. But no promises.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 2, 2005 in quiz central

 

2 responses to “That’s a cute jacket.

  1. Lolly

    November 3, 2005 at 7:11 pm

    Yeah, school is crazy… I feel you, girl Good luck with all of your stuff!

     
  2. ellie

    November 3, 2005 at 10:31 pm

    Thanks Lolly!

     

Leave a Reply

 
