RSS

All quizzes all the time.

07 Nov
What Video Game Character Are You? I am Mario.I am Mario.

I like to jump around, and would lead a fairly serene and aimless existence if it weren’t for my friends always getting into trouble. I love to help out, even when it puts me at risk. I seem to make friends with people who just can’t stay out of trouble. What Video Game Character Are You?

That’s what I got. Here’s another fun one, perhaps more me, except for the dancing part.

What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Pacman Ghost.I am a Pacman Ghost.

I like to hang around with friends, chatting, dancing, all that sort of thing. We don’t appreciate outsiders, and do our best to discourage others approaching us. I enjoy occasionally wandering around randomly, and often find that when I do so, I get to where I wanted to be. What Video Game Character Are You?

Quiz found at schwagbag.

Your Linguistic Profile:

65% General American English
20% Yankee
15% Dixie
0% Midwestern
0% Upper Midwestern

How did that dixie sneak in there?

Quiz found at The Knit’Nabler.

Lucy
You are Lucy!

Which Peanuts Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Oh dear…

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 7, 2005 in quiz central

 

3 responses to “All quizzes all the time.

  1. morgan

    November 8, 2005 at 4:14 pm

    Because y’all is the South’s non-gender-specific gift to our language.
    We actually refer to amatis, e.g., as “the y’all form” in my latin class.

     
  2. morgan

    November 8, 2005 at 4:17 pm

    Oddly enough, I was Schroeder.

     
  3. ellie

    November 8, 2005 at 4:33 pm

    The y’all form. I like it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
