RSS

Speedy Delivery.

16 Nov

My computer is scheduled to arrive tomorrow! Speaking of speedy delivery … On a whim I googled “Speedy Delivery.” Check out Mr. McFeely’s book. I so loved the land of make believe. And the sandbox. Hooray for Mr. Rogers and fond childhood memories. And nearly finishing my second sleeve.  I’m excited to tie up all these old projects – Raspy and an octopus – and start on something new – a sweater thing for my mom and a baby bobby bear for my friends’ cute little boy. Oh, and a headband for me.

Bonus: Killer critter from the PETA2 blog:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 16, 2005 in general geekdom, other bits of life

 

Leave a Reply

 
