RSS

I’ve never read a Jane Austen novel in my life…

18 Apr

But I’m addicted to quizes…

You scored as Elinor Dashwood. As Marianne’s older sister, Elinor lives at the other end of the emotional spectrum.  She rarely reveals her intense feelings and is more concerned with being honest and loyal than having what she deserves.  Even though her intentions are pure, she sets herself up for loss by constantly placing other people before her own needs.  Overall, Elinor is gentle and rational but is just as capable of radical emotions (despite her withholding them) as her sister.

Elizabeth Bennet

75%

Elinor Dashwood

75%

Jane Bennet

63%

Marianne Dashwood

53%

Charlotte Lucas

47%

Emma Woodhouse

44%

Lady Catherine

22%

Which Jane Austen Character are You? (For Females) Long Quiz!!!
created with QuizFarm.com

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 18, 2006 in quiz central

 

One response to “I’ve never read a Jane Austen novel in my life…

  1. Morgan

    April 21, 2006 at 5:32 pm

    I scored as Elizabeth Bennet.
    I’m surprised you haven’t read any Austen. She’s often pleasantly snarky. I’ve read everything except Mansfield Park, which I couldn’t finish because I hated the main character, and the various unfinished novels and juvenilia.

     

Leave a Reply

 
