RSS

Green

17 May


 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 17, 2006 in general craftiness

 

4 responses to “Green

  1. Imbrium

    May 17, 2006 at 3:56 pm

    Swirly! So cute!

     
  2. Lolly

    May 17, 2006 at 7:05 pm

    They are so pretty, Ellie!

     
  3. ellie

    May 18, 2006 at 5:37 pm

    Thanks guys!

     
  4. Paloma

    May 25, 2006 at 3:39 pm

    Hi Ellie! I got mine and I LOVE THEM…. Well, they are for my secret pal, so I hope she likes them! * i am kinda sad I don’t get to keep them.

     

Leave a Reply

 
