RSS

Piggies need cake.

06 Jul

There has been thinking about knitting. And even a little actual knitting. I looked at the 13 bobbins I was going to have to make for the front of Drunken Argyle and I looked at my disheveled apartment and decided something that needed that much attention should wait until after the move, when it can sit undisturbed in the new craft room! In the meantime I’ve been working on Something Red Brown. It looks wonderful. But no time to take pictures, piggies need cake.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2006 in general geekdom

 

3 responses to “Piggies need cake.

  1. Imbrium

    July 6, 2006 at 10:16 am

    Isn’t her work beautiful? I was addicted to that site for a long time – it’s taking quite a bit of restraint to keep myself from being sucked back in.

     
  2. Vegan Knitting

    July 8, 2006 at 8:21 pm

    I’m trying the game but it froze my computer… Perhaps it was having 18 vegan knitting blogs open in Firefox while trying to play that did it 😛

     
  3. anne

    July 9, 2006 at 4:01 pm

    Wow, I feel bad for the piggies who fall. But the cuteness makes up for the fact that I suck so bad at the game.

     

Leave a Reply

 
