RSS

Winners!

03 Sep

Thanks to everyone for your warm blogiversary wishes. Sorry I haven’t commented or emailed back. Life is currently overbooked. Congratulations to Robyn (http://veganknitter.blogspot.com/) and Emily (http://bitterknit.blogspot.com/)! Send me your snail mail addresses to ellieheartscrafts at gmail dot com along with which item you would like from my etsy shop.

Sorry there haven’t been any posts, things did not actually slow down at all with the ending of the last jobs. I’ve got two new ones (each 20 hours) and the transcription, so really three. And they all started right away, so no time off in between. Literally. Last day of work at old jobs – Thursday, August 31st, first day of work at new jobs – Friday, September 1st. And I worked Saturday. So no long holiday weekend for me. So I’m still over worked. Apologies to anime night and knitting friends, neither will be restarting this month as previously promised.

No knitting, but I have been doing this:

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 3, 2006 in other bits of life

 

4 responses to “Winners!

  1. emily

    September 5, 2006 at 9:44 am

    I LOVE puzzles! I hope life slows down a bit for you soon. I’m entering my even-busier-super-crazy phase for the next two months. It is hard to keep up with it!

     
  2. ellie

    September 6, 2006 at 10:56 am

    Thanks. Good luck with your crazy time too!

     
  3. Paloma

    September 11, 2006 at 2:05 pm

    OOHH! I have not done a puzzle in FOREVER!! so much fun!

     
  4. Carlos

    September 13, 2006 at 10:40 pm

    What do you watch on anime night?

     

Leave a Reply

 
