RSS

Yawn!

06 Dec

I’m home sick today. I left work early yesterday and went straight to bed. I slept from 4pm to 9am. I’m doing a little bit of housework, but I think I’m going to curl up with some Amy’s No Chicken Noodle Soup and watch Mutiny on the Bounty. Ah Clark Gable…

Here’s the picture of the felt bowl I promised yesterday along with a book I picked up online. Gotta love that wrapping paper. Plus the tape they used said “not for sale.” I read a couple different people raving about this online and they’re selling them for a dollar on amazon. So I got one. Here’s a sample project that made me giggle.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 6, 2006 in general craftiness, knitting, other bits of life

 

3 responses to “Yawn!

  1. katie

    December 6, 2006 at 1:17 pm

    Boy it’d be shitty if one of the teenagers at the party mistook the record holder for the pillow to sit on!
    I love your bowl, very pretty colors.

     
  2. Lolly

    December 7, 2006 at 6:29 am

    Feel better, E!!

     
  3. ellie

    December 7, 2006 at 9:52 am

    Thanks guys!

     

Leave a Reply

 
