RSS

Me Too!

06 Jan

Imbrium has signed up for Runagogo and I’m following her lead. I too am not a runner and not overly concerned about my appearance, but I do have this gym membership that’s already paid for and that I haven’t been using. It would be nice to climb a flight of stairs without being all winded. And maybe it would help with the ridiculous bouts of crazy that seem to be bursting out of me lately. Plus, as an added goal for myself, I want to be able to do a pull up by the end of the year. My gym has an assisted pull up machine, so if I use it every time I go to run, it should be an attainable goal.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 6, 2007 in other bits of life

 

Leave a Reply

 
