RSS

Yummy!

02 Apr

This weekend I made pupusas with the vegan cook-a-long. They were super easy and super good. Last week I made breakfast bars, but I’m still waiting for someone to send me the pictures. Ahem.

Also, you may or may not have noticed that I haven’t met my miles goal. I’m still very proud of how far I made it, plus, I’m giving myself til the 15th, since that’s when I signed up, so really, I have 2 more weeks. Not that I really expect that to make a difference. But we’ve been busy getting Shawn ready for tour, and now he’s gone, so the pups are locked up all day (8am-7pm, instead of their usual 1pm-7pm, I feel evil enough without adding in gym time) and I just want to go home and play with them and relax anyway, blah blah blah. But! Shawn and I are going to come up with our own challenge once he’s back from tour. So that should be fun. And good for us.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 2, 2007 in yummy in my tummy

 

2 responses to “Yummy!

  1. Claire

    April 3, 2007 at 9:56 am

    Soooorrrrryyyyy!!!!!
    I’ll send them to you tonight. In exchange, can you tell me what kind of sewing machine you have?
    Thanks!

     
  2. ellie

    April 7, 2007 at 7:07 pm

    Thanks! I have a Janome DC2007LE aka Decor Computer.

     

Leave a Reply

 
