RSS

Did I say tomorrow?

26 May

Did I say tomorrow? I meant in a couple of months…

towels

But hey, at least they’re done. They’re not pretty either, but again, at least they’re done. And you can always use dishtowels. I have some nice ones that my aunt embroidered for me that I told Shawn are just for drying hands. Nothing else! These? Use ’em for whatever you want. If you weave, don’t buy this kit. There was an error in the pattern and the yarn is yucky to work with.  They’re very absorbent. That’s about all I can say for them. And hey, at least they’re done!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 26, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Did I say tomorrow?

  1. Christine

    May 28, 2007 at 10:53 pm

    What kit is it again?

     
  2. ellie

    May 29, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    It was the waffle Weave Dishtowel Kit from Halcyon yarns. http://www.halcyonyarn.com/kits/weavingkits.html

     

Leave a Reply

 
