RSS

Frenchy.

16 Sep

frenchyThis photo doesn’t do it justice, but this is my new Frenchy bag (I did the smaller bag with the longer handle). I love it. I took a class at CraftORama and I can’t recommend them highly enough, super awesome shop and people. I didn’t necessarily need the instruction, but it’s a great way to make myself actually sit down and do things. Also, while I was there I saw that they had more of that cowgirl fabric I loved (and the brown polka dots and the green polka dots – to keep it from being tooooo girly for our bedroom). So now I just need to decide on a layout for my quilt and figure out how much fabric I need. And then make myself not actually work on it until I finish Drunken Argyle….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 16, 2007 in sewing

 

Leave a Reply

 
