RSS

This ‘n’ that…

14 Dec

I’ve got some photos that have been sitting around on my desktop that I’ve been meaning to share.

A fancy knot I made from Time to Weave. Add a fancy stick and it’s a hair thingy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A clipping my mom sent me for the Ellie Awards.

awards

Squares for my cowgirl quilt and some knick knacks from my grandma’s.

knick

I have no idea what you do with that clapper, but now I have one in case I need one!

iron

Snacks I found at Whole Foods – they’re vegan!

snack

Quilt progress!

quilt1quilt2

 

2 responses to “This ‘n’ that…

  1. Erin

    December 18, 2007 at 8:28 am

    Whole foods is great, I wish there was one close to me. Fortunately, my local grocery store has a huge natural foods section.

     
  2. ellie

    December 21, 2007 at 6:06 pm

    That’s excellent. I love my local coop, but now that I’m on the south side of town it’s not very local anymore 😦
    I love animal crackers anyway, but of course octopus shaped ones are even better. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
