RSS

The Year in Sentences

19 Dec

Meme: Post the first line of your first journal entry of each month for 2007.

December: I finally made the tiramisu cupcakes from Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World.

November
: I was out picking up a few things for my coffee swap pal (Hi Cass! Boy does my craft room smell good!

October: I bring you Zombie Pug!

September: I have pictures from crafting over the holiday weekend, but right now I need to get back to this:

August: Amy Butler’s Madison bag.

July: I wrote this before I went to the American Library Association
conference, planning to post it later so there would be stuff for when
I had no time to write…. Ooops.

June:
Out in the real world it is June.

May: Last weekend I traveled to Houston for the Contemporary Handweavers of Texas annual conference.

April: This weekend I made pupusas with the vegan cook-a-long.

March:

mash

February: Hooray for Texas!

January: I wove this

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 19, 2007 in quiz central

 

Leave a Reply

 
