RSS

Hello again

21 Apr

I’ve been away at a library conference, but now I’m back. I’ve got some pictures to share from cooking and crafting, but I’m plum tuckered from cooking all afternoon, so here are some pictures of the display wire I hung in my craft room. I’ll have to tell you all about how I kind of invented my own recipe for vegan scrapple another day. You can see some of my recent cooking adventures over on the vegan cook-a-long blog.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 21, 2008 in general craftiness, yummy in my tummy

 

Leave a Reply

 
