RSS

Give-A-Way

21 May

I took this shrug home to see if my mom wanted it, but it was too tight on her too, so I’m putting it up for grabs. Leave me a comment and I’ll send it off to someone. I reserve full right to play favorites (or to use the random number generator), so feel free to tell me how tiny and narrow your or your giftee’s shoulders are or what you’ll reknit it into if you’re planning to frog it. I usually wear smalls or mediums, so I’m guessing you need to be an extra small or smaller if you want this to fit. More pictures and information on the finished page and the ravelry page.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2008 in knitting

 

2 responses to “Give-A-Way

  1. Cass

    May 22, 2008 at 6:08 am

    I’d wear it!!! love the color!!! 🙂

     
  2. ellie

    May 22, 2008 at 12:45 pm

    Sold! Send me your addy again and I’ll send it on its way.

     

Leave a Reply

 
