RSS

Give-A-Way #2

22 May

I’ve heard tell that there are people that collect wooden spools. Well I have some. A great big bag of them. (Don’t look at this as thread though – these are all significantly older than I am so they’ll just snap and destroy your machine.) And I don’t feel like doing the research to find out if they’re worth something to those collectors. This one will be decided by the random number generator – but I’ll need to collect shipping from you. So leave a comment to enter the pool and feel free to share with your fellow crafters. If no one is interested but you know a good place to donate them, let me know.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 22, 2008 in general craftiness

 

2 responses to “Give-A-Way #2

  1. Mary

    May 26, 2008 at 10:29 am

    If you ship them the cheapest way possible, I’d love to have the spools. I’m making mini xmas tree ornaments for gifts this year and have been collecting wooden spools for months now…

     
  2. ellie

    May 26, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    They’re all yours! Send me your address.

     

Leave a Reply

 
