RSS

Pentapus

28 May

IMG_3696This is Sassy’s toy pentapus. Her foster mom said she didn’t like toys, but I have found differently. If she’s not following me around she is curled up next to her pentapus using all her telepathic might to make you come squeak it’s little feet so she can nibble them. She’s also made good friends with my parents’ dog, Tucker. Today they started both following me all around the house. I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love it. Animals just make everything so wonderful.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 28, 2009 in puppy!

 

2 responses to “Pentapus

  1. Steven

    May 28, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    Oh man — that’s just too cute. You and Sassy are so lucky to have each other!

     
  2. ellie

    May 29, 2009 at 5:04 am

    I sure think so!

     

Leave a Reply

 
