RSS

Scarf!

21 Oct

I whipped up this scarf super speedy on the same night that I finished my photo challenge dishtowels. I had been holding off posting about it because I was going to give it to Rick for his birthday. It has since come to light that he neither has  a particular appreciation for handmade items nor does he ever wear scarves. So it could wind up in a family member’s Christmas package or I may keep it for myself. I’m super happy with how it turned out. The yarn is Suss Twisted Cotton.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 21, 2009 in weaving

 

One response to “Scarf!

Leave a Reply

 
