RSS

Vegan MoFo: Day 21

21 Oct

It was a bit of a rough and scramble day. I hadn’t had a chance to make anything for lunch and didn’t have anything quick and easy to grab, so I planned to buy lunch at the little cafe at work, but the owners had been in an accident (they’re ok!) and the cafe was closed. I debated heating up noodles that I keep at work as a backup, but I hadn’t brought any veggies to add to them so I decided to drive over to Central Market and pick up a salt bagel and mocha as a nice comforting treat. They didn’t have any salt bagels though 😦  so pumpernickel instead. They did have tofutti cream cheese and a mocha 🙂bagel
Then for dinner I swung by Wheatsville for a popcorn tofu poboy. Yum!
poboy

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 21, 2009 in veganmofo 2009, yummy in my tummy

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
