RSS

Cloth Napkins

13 Apr

I haven’t had much time for crafting since Millie came along, but today Rick took charge long enough for me to whip up 4 cloth napkins with some fabric I had been holding on to. I originally planned to make tea towels with it, but I now have a ton and a half of those thanks to an awesome aunt who sent me several hand embroidered ones. I did each set of seams in a different colored thread for funsies.

IMG_7751
IMG_7750

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2013 in sewing

 

Leave a Reply

 
